Aerosol Workshop — June 2-3, 1997

Participants

Name Affiliation E-Mail Phone Fax
Ackerman, Andrew NASA ARC ack@sky.arc.nasa.gov 415/604-3522 3625
Bergman, Kenneth NASA HQ kbergman@hq.nasa.gov 202/358-0765 2770
Bevilacqua, Richard NRL bevilacqu@map.nrl.navy.mil 202/767-0768 7885
Bhartia, Pawan NASA GSFC bhartia@chapman.gsfc.nasa.gov 301/286-4094 1662
Carlson, Barbara NASA GISS bcarlson@giss.nasa.gov 212/678-5538 5552
Chuang, Cathy LLNL chuang1@llnl.gov 510/423-2572 4908
Clarke, Tony U. Hawaii tclarke@soest.hawaii.edu 808/956-6215
Curran, Bob NASA HQ rcurran@hq.nasa.gov 202/358-1432 554-6499
Durkee, Phil Naval Post Grad. School durkee@nps.navy.mil 408/656-3465 3061
Erlick, Carynelisa U. Chicago erlick@rainbow.uchicago.edu 773/288-3857 702-9505
Ferek, Ron ONR ferekr@onr.navy.mil 703/696-0518 3390
Ghan, Steve Pacific NW Labs sj_ghan@pnl.gov 509/372-6169 2887
Han, Qingyuan U. Alabama/Huntsville han@atmos.uah.edu 205/922-5785 5755
Hansen, Jim NASA GISS jhansen@giss.nasa.gov 212/678-5619 5622
Herman, Jay NASA GSFC herman@tparty.gsfc.nasa.gov 301/286-7821 1662
Hobbs, Peter U. Washington phobbs@atmos.washington.edu 206/543-6027 685-7160
Kahn, Ralph JPL ralph.kahn@jpl.nasa.gov 818/354-9024 393-4619
Kaufman, Yoram NASA GSFC kaufman@climate.gsfc.nasa.gov 301/286-4866 1759
Lacis, Andy NASA GISS alacis@giss.nasa.gov 212/ 678-5595 5552
Lee, H.N. EML hnlee@eml.doe.gov 212/620-6607
Leifer, Robert EML Rleifer@eml.doe.gov 212/620-3626 3624
Levy, Joel NOAA OGP levy@ogp.noaa.gov 301/427-2089x21 2082
Liou, Kuo-Nan U. Utah knliou@climate.utah.edu 801/581-3336 585-3681
McCormick, Pat Hampton U. mcc@hamptonu.edu 757/728-6867 727-5090
Mishchenko, Michael NASA GISS mmishchenko@giss.nasa.gov 212/678-5528 5552
Moyers, Jarvis NSF jmoyers@nsf.gov 703/306-1522 0377
Nakajima, Teruyuki U. Tokyo teruyuki@ccsr.u-tokyo.ac.jp 81-3-5453-3959 3964
Novakov, Tica U. Cal. Berkeley/LBNL Tnovakov@lbl.gov 510/486-5319 4733
Ogren, John NOAA CMDL johno@cmdl.noaa.gov 303/497-6210 6290
Penner, Joyce U. Michigan penner@umich.edu 313/936-0519 764-5137
Petty, Rick DOE rick.petty@oer.doe.gov 301/903-5548 8519
Prather, Michael U. Cal. Irvine mprather@uci.edu 714/824-5838 3256
Prospero, Joseph U. Miami jprospero@rsmas.miami.edu 305/361-4789
Ramaswamy, V. NOAA GFDL vr@gfdl.gov 609/452-6510 987-5063
Randall, Cora U. Colorado cora.randall@lasp.colorado.edu 303/492-8208 6946
Robock, Alan U. Maryland alan@atmos.umd.edu 301/405-5377 314-9482
Rossow, Bill NASA GISS wrossow@giss.nasa.gov 212/678-5567 5622
Schwartz, Steve DOE Brookhaven ses@bnl.gov 516/344-3100 2887
Seinfeld, John Cal Tech john_seinfeld@starbase1.caltech.edu 818/356-4635 585-1729
Sokolik, Irina U. Colorado sokolik@alcor.colorado.edu 303/492-5724 6946
Stenchikov, Georgiy U. Maryland gera@atmos.umd.edu 301/405-5370 314-9482
Stowe, Larry NOAA NESDIS lstowe@orbit.nesdis.noaa.gov 301/763-8053 8108
Tanre, Didier Lille, France Didier.Tanre@univ-lille1.fr 333-203-37033 20434342
Tegen, Ina NASA GISS itegen@giss.nasa.gov 212/678-5573 5552
Thompson, Anne NASA GSFC thompson@gator1.gsfc.nasa.gov 301/286-2629 1754
Travis, Larry NASA GISS ltravis@giss.nasa.gov 212/678-5999 5622
Turner, Robert Sci. Appl. Int'l Corp. turnerr@cpva.saic.com 408/649-5242 8048
Uematsu, Mitsuo U. Tokyo uematsu@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp 81-3-5351-6533 6533 (same)
Westphal, Doug NRL westphal@nrlmry.navy.mil 408/656-4743 4769
Winker, David NASA LaRC d.m.winker@larc.nasa.gov 804/864-6747

Workshop Homepage * Agenda * Summary
Sessions: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Panels: A, B, C, D * Participants